• Welcome to the Community Forums at HiveWire 3D! Please note that the user name you choose for our forum will be displayed to the public. Our store was closed as January 4, 2021. You can find HiveWire 3D and Lisa's Botanicals products, as well as many of our Contributing Artists, at Renderosity. This thread lists where many are now selling their products. Renderosity is generously putting products which were purchased at HiveWire 3D and are now sold at their store into customer accounts by gifting them. This is not an overnight process so please be patient, if you have already emailed them about this. If you have NOT emailed them, please see the 2nd post in this thread for instructions on what you need to do

Our real life pets

Pendraia

Sage
Contributing Artist
Hi Lyne, thanks for your comments. I don't normally leave photos up on the net generally it's because I'm a teacher and I like to be super careful about what I put up. It's one of the reasons you will never see me post a full nude also. It's not that I object to doing them but they can be misconstrued and photos can be manipulated.

Flint_Hawk

Extraordinary
I have been enjoying seeing the pictures of everybody's pets! They do become part of our families & hearts, I know. I waited until today to post a picture of my dog, Serena, because it is her Adoption Day! I got her from the Humane Society on April 12th, 2012. She appeared to be slightly less than a year old. I couldn't have asked for a more perfect & faithful companion.
Serena.jpg

Satira Capriccio

Renowned
CV-BEE
Contributing Artist
What a cutie!

Tsuki is now six months old. She's lanky now rather than kittyish. Prowling on top of the kitchen cabinets, she rather looks like a cougar. Other than her adorable kitten face.

Faery_Light

Dances with Bees
Contributing Artist
She loves to sit in the rocker-recliner with me or Paul.
Angel will sit up with her back against the chair back just like a human.