• Welcome to the Community Forums at HiveWire 3D! Please note that the user name you choose for our forum will be displayed to the public. Our store was closed as January 4, 2021. You can find HiveWire 3D and Lisa's Botanicals products, as well as many of our Contributing Artists, at Renderosity. This thread lists where many are now selling their products. Renderosity is generously putting products which were purchased at HiveWire 3D and are now sold at their store into customer accounts by gifting them. This is not an overnight process so please be patient, if you have already emailed them about this. If you have NOT emailed them, please see the 2nd post in this thread for instructions on what you need to do

Questions about Dawn

cosmasad

Hello,

I am new to Poser and want to order Dawn Special Edition but am a little lost on the options. What I want is to create female figures to position in my 3d environments of film sets. I am not looking for exotic (or vampy) figures though. What I am looking for is straightforward, normal people -like a lawyer, or teacher - no sexy clothes, just pant suits. I could also use regular casual clothes, jeans and t-shirts etc. Same thing for hair styles. I do not need color on my figures. I will use them as plain white obj objects. If someone could guide me I would really appreciate it.

Thank you.

mininessie

Dances with Bees
Contributing Artist
well...right now Dawn has a lot of free and commercial clothes and accesories ...the same is for characters
in the shop you can find things made for her..at left side (narrow by- compatible figures- Dawn) you can tick on Dawn to see all the items for her...and you can search for free items too on Renderosity Freestuff | Renderosity
or Share cg Poser Browse: Page 1

cosmasad

well...right now Dawn has a lot of free and commercial clothes and accesories ...the same is for characters