• Welcome to the Community Forums at HiveWire 3D! Please note that the user name you choose for our forum will be displayed to the public. Our store was closed as January 4, 2021. You can find HiveWire 3D and Lisa's Botanicals products, as well as many of our Contributing Artists, at Renderosity. This thread lists where many are now selling their products. Renderosity is generously putting products which were purchased at HiveWire 3D and are now sold at their store into customer accounts by gifting them. This is not an overnight process so please be patient, if you have already emailed them about this. If you have NOT emailed them, please see the 2nd post in this thread for instructions on what you need to do

Hello to the Hive from ImagineX

ImagineX

Admirable
Hello to all you busy bee Hivers! I am new to the HW family and I wanted to introduce myself. My name is Brian and I have been dabbling with DS for about 4 years. I reside in Colorado Springs, CO. (and love it here BTW :) ) I started creating product for DS about 2 years ago. I truly love DS - and still can't get enough. I enjoy creating and sharing with others and I absolutely love to admire the brilliant art that so many create. I have never decided to venture into Poser - well, not true a few years ago I did have a version of Poser and I was having a lot of fun with it until I discovered DS. I moved to DS and never looked back. I have had some great successes with my products on the DAZ Store - and I hope to do the same here over time. I really like what HW has done with characters of their own, animals etc. and I truly do want to be involved in the growth of HW. I think Chris is an amazing artist who I have followed since I first came to know who he was - back when I was starting with DS. I am still amazed when I see his incredible anatomy models and morphs - amazing!