• Welcome to the Community Forums at HiveWire 3D! Please note that the user name you choose for our forum will be displayed to the public. Our store was closed as January 4, 2021. You can find HiveWire 3D and Lisa's Botanicals products, as well as many of our Contributing Artists, at Renderosity. This thread lists where many are now selling their products. Renderosity is generously putting products which were purchased at HiveWire 3D and are now sold at their store into customer accounts by gifting them. This is not an overnight process so please be patient, if you have already emailed them about this. If you have NOT emailed them, please see the 2nd post in this thread for instructions on what you need to do

VolpeBox's Products at HiveWire 3D

VolpeBox

Inspired
Contributing Artist
Hey guys!
I'm new in Poser/Daz world, but I did make some works, like "CKV-01 for Dawn" and "Fashion Vol.1 - Casual, Fantasy & Scifi" with Ken1171, that was who showed me Poser (I'm still learning from him) haha.

Now, I' making a house for HiveWire3D Big Dog
Here some screens:

FireFly render​
1.jpg

And this is how I want to reach in SuperFly and IRay (ignore the water):
(Test render in another software)
img.jpg

The colors will be customizable
Hope you like!!!

Last edited:

Alisa

RETIRED HW3D QAV Director (QAV Queen Bee)
Staff member
QAV-BEE
*waves* Welcome to the forums!

What a cool thing to have the food and water dishes built in!

VolpeBox

Inspired
Contributing Artist
Very nicely done Volpe. I especially like the little dinner porch (or whatever you want to call it).

Oh, and welcome to the HiveWire forums. ;)

Thanks! The food and water can be removed from the bowl too.

*waves* Welcome to the forums!

What a cool thing to have the food and water dishes built in!

Thank you Alisa! =)

Welcome to the HW forums, partner! Love that house! ^___^

Hey Ken! Thanks haha

Lyne

Distinguished
HW Honey Bear
Welcome to the Hive! :)