• Welcome to the Community Forums at HiveWire 3D! Please note that the user name you choose for our forum will be displayed to the public. Our store was closed as January 4, 2021. You can find HiveWire 3D and Lisa's Botanicals products, as well as many of our Contributing Artists, at Renderosity. This thread lists where many are now selling their products. Renderosity is generously putting products which were purchased at HiveWire 3D and are now sold at their store into customer accounts by gifting them. This is not an overnight process so please be patient, if you have already emailed them about this. If you have NOT emailed them, please see the 2nd post in this thread for instructions on what you need to do

Hivewire Horse and V4?

Hi, I'm not new to 3D (I've been known as BeatleTrekkie, LizzieP, and Dream9Studios) but I am relatively new to Hivewire3D. I'm thinking about buying the Hivewire Horse and Unicorn but I have a few questions. I apologize if I selected the wrong forum for this post but I wasn't sure. :)

I'm still using Victoria 4 as my main female figure and I was wondering if there are any V4/Hivewire Horse pose sets? Or for the horse and M4? How well does V4/M4 and the Hivewire Horse work together for those that have used them together?

Don't worry, I'll check out Dawn and Dusk soon too but I'd like to make something with the Unicorn and the characters I've created for V4/M4 for right now. If you have any tips or tricks about using the Hivewire Horse, I'd love to hear them.

Thank you for your time!

HaiGan

Energetic
Contributing Artist
I must get back to making pose sets for pairs of figures! I have a half-finished set of partial poses for all the human figures I own to sit them on the HW horse and its various breeds. Adult figures on the Shetland are amusing :D .